Driade dell'Argilla {G}

Creatura — Orrore Driade

{T}, TAPpa una creatura STAPpata che controlli: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore alla tua riserva di mana.

“Non ho mai saputo che le driadi ammettessero visitatori nei loro boschi. Diffida di Ulvenwald quando ti accoglie.” —Alena, trappolatrice del Kessig

1/2

Illustrated by Jose Cabrera

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Driade dell'Argilla:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Loam Dryad’s activated ability. You must have controlled Loam Dryad continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, however. (2016-04-08)