黑土树灵 {G}

生物~树灵/惊惧兽

{T},横置一个由你操控且未横置的生物:加一点任意颜色的法术力到你的法术力池中。

「我从未听说树灵允许有人踏入它们的树林。当沃文森敞开大门欢迎你时,请留个心。」 ~凯锡革布陷人阿雷娜

1/2

Illustrated by Jose Cabrera

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 黑土树灵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Loam Dryad’s activated ability. You must have controlled Loam Dryad continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, however. (2016-04-08)