Дриада Глины {G}

Существо — Дриада Ужас

{T}, поверните неповернутое существо под вашим контролем: добавьте одну ману любого цвета в ваше хранилище маны.

«Я еще не встречала дриад, терпевших чужаков в своих лесах. Берегись Уленвальда, если он раскрывает тебе объятья». — Алена, капканщица из Кессига

1/2

Illustrated by Jose Cabrera

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Дриада Глины:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Loam Dryad’s activated ability. You must have controlled Loam Dryad continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, however. (2016-04-08)