匿跡拷問人 {2}{B}{B}

生物~吸血鬼/魔法師

{1},棄一張牌:轉化匿跡拷問人。

年長的吸血鬼通常較新生者更為謹慎,仰仗稚兒不願潛心研修之上古魔法力量以求自保。

4/4

隱伏迷霧

Color Indicator: Blue 生物~ - 元素

辟邪,不滅

隱伏迷霧不能進行阻擋,也不能被阻擋。

每當隱伏迷霧攻擊且未受阻擋時,你可以支付{2}{B}。若你如此作,轉化它。

0/1

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 匿跡拷問人 // 隱伏迷霧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Elusive Tormentor’s ability multiple times to discard multiple cards. Only the first instance of the ability to resolve will cause it to transform. (2016-04-08)
  • You can, all within one turn, attack with Elusive Tormentor, transform it into Insidious Mist before blockers are chosen, transform it back as its triggered ability resolves, and have it deal 4 combat damage. (2016-04-08)
  • Once blockers have been chosen, transforming Elusive Tormentor into Insidious Mist won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2016-04-08)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)