匿迹拷问人 {2}{B}{B}

生物~吸血鬼/法术师

{1},弃一张牌:转化匿迹拷问人。

年长的吸血鬼通常较新生者更为谨慎,仰仗稚儿不愿潜心研修之上古魔法力量以求自保。

4/4

隐伏迷雾

Color Indicator: Blue 生物~ - 元素

辟邪,不灭

隐伏迷雾不能进行阻挡,也不能被阻挡。

每当隐伏迷雾攻击且未受阻挡时,你可以支付{2}{B}。若你如此作,转化它。

0/1

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 匿迹拷问人 // 隐伏迷雾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Elusive Tormentor’s ability multiple times to discard multiple cards. Only the first instance of the ability to resolve will cause it to transform. (2016-04-08)
  • You can, all within one turn, attack with Elusive Tormentor, transform it into Insidious Mist before blockers are chosen, transform it back as its triggered ability resolves, and have it deal 4 combat damage. (2016-04-08)
  • Once blockers have been chosen, transforming Elusive Tormentor into Insidious Mist won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2016-04-08)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)