神出鬼没な拷問者 {2}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼・ウィザード

{1}, カード1枚を捨てる:神出鬼没な拷問者を変身させる。

大抵の古参の吸血鬼は新参者よりも注意深く、新生子が持ち合わせていないような忍耐を必要とする古代の魔法を利用する。

4/4

陰湿な霧

Color Indicator: Blue クリーチャー ― - エレメンタル

呪禁、破壊不能

陰湿な霧ではブロックできず、陰湿な霧はブロックされない。

陰湿な霧が攻撃してブロックされないたび、あなたは{2}{B}を支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、これを変身させる。

0/1

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 神出鬼没な拷問者 // 陰湿な霧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Elusive Tormentor’s ability multiple times to discard multiple cards. Only the first instance of the ability to resolve will cause it to transform. (2016-04-08)
  • You can, all within one turn, attack with Elusive Tormentor, transform it into Insidious Mist before blockers are chosen, transform it back as its triggered ability resolves, and have it deal 4 combat damage. (2016-04-08)
  • Once blockers have been chosen, transforming Elusive Tormentor into Insidious Mist won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2016-04-08)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)