Torturatrice Elusiva {2}{B}{B}

Creatura — Mago Vampiro

{1}, Scarta una carta: Trasforma la Torturatrice Elusiva.

Solitamente, i vampiri anziani sono più cauti dei novizi e ricorrono a magie antiche per cui i neonati non hanno sufficiente pazienza.

4/4

Nebbia Insidiosa

Color Indicator: Blue Creatura — Elementale

Anti-malocchio, indistruttibile

La Nebbia Insidiosa non può bloccare e non può essere bloccata.

Ogniqualvolta la Nebbia Insidiosa attacca e non viene bloccata, puoi pagare {2}{B}. Se lo fai, trasformala.

0/1

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Torturatrice Elusiva // Nebbia Insidiosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Elusive Tormentor’s ability multiple times to discard multiple cards. Only the first instance of the ability to resolve will cause it to transform. (2016-04-08)
  • You can, all within one turn, attack with Elusive Tormentor, transform it into Insidious Mist before blockers are chosen, transform it back as its triggered ability resolves, and have it deal 4 combat damage. (2016-04-08)
  • Once blockers have been chosen, transforming Elusive Tormentor into Insidious Mist won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2016-04-08)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)