Persécutrice insaisissable {2}{B}{B}

Créature : vampire et sorcier

{1}, défaussez-vous d'une carte : Transformez la Persécutrice insaisissable.

Les vampires plus âgés sont généralement plus prudents que ceux nouvellement transformés, utilisant des magies ancestrales pour lesquelles les nouveaux-nés n'ont aucune patience.

4/4

Brume insidieuse

Color Indicator: Blue Créature : - élémental

Défense talismanique, indestructible

La Brume insidieuse ne peut pas bloquer et ne peut pas être bloquée.

À chaque fois que la Brume insidieuse attaque et qu'elle n'est pas bloquée, vous pouvez payer {2}{B}. Si vous faites ainsi, transformez-la.

0/1

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Persécutrice insaisissable // Brume insidieuse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Elusive Tormentor’s ability multiple times to discard multiple cards. Only the first instance of the ability to resolve will cause it to transform. (2016-04-08)
  • You can, all within one turn, attack with Elusive Tormentor, transform it into Insidious Mist before blockers are chosen, transform it back as its triggered ability resolves, and have it deal 4 combat damage. (2016-04-08)
  • Once blockers have been chosen, transforming Elusive Tormentor into Insidious Mist won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2016-04-08)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)