잡히지 않는 고문관 {2}{B}{B}

생물 — 흡혈귀 마법사

{1}, 카드 한 장을 버린다: 잡히지 않는 고문관을 변신시킨다.

나이든 흡혈귀는 대개 젊은 흡혈귀보다 조심성이 많다. 이들은 젊은 흡혈귀들은 인내심 부족으로 사용하지 못하는 고대 마법을 사용한다.

4/4

은밀히 퍼지는 안개

Color Indicator: Blue 생물 — 정령

방호, 무적

은밀히 퍼지는 안개는 방어할 수 없으며 방어될 수 없다.

은밀히 퍼지는 안개가 공격하고 방어되지 않을 때마다, 당신은 {2}{B}를 지불할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 은밀히 퍼지는 안개를 변신시킨다.

0/1

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 잡히지 않는 고문관 // 은밀히 퍼지는 안개:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Elusive Tormentor’s ability multiple times to discard multiple cards. Only the first instance of the ability to resolve will cause it to transform. (2016-04-08)
  • You can, all within one turn, attack with Elusive Tormentor, transform it into Insidious Mist before blockers are chosen, transform it back as its triggered ability resolves, and have it deal 4 combat damage. (2016-04-08)
  • Once blockers have been chosen, transforming Elusive Tormentor into Insidious Mist won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2016-04-08)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)