Atormentadora escurridiza {2}{B}{B}

Criatura — Hechicero vampiro

{1}, descartar una carta: Transforma a la Atormentadora escurridiza.

Los vampiros más viejos suelen ser más cautos que los jóvenes y emplean magia antigua para la que los neonatos carecen de paciencia.

4/4

Niebla insidiosa

Color Indicator: Blue Criatura — Elemental

Antimaleficio, indestructible.

La Niebla insidiosa no puede bloquear y no puede ser bloqueada.

Siempre que la Niebla insidiosa ataque y no sea bloqueada, puedes pagar {2}{B}. Si lo haces, transfórmala.

0/1

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Atormentadora escurridiza // Niebla insidiosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Elusive Tormentor’s ability multiple times to discard multiple cards. Only the first instance of the ability to resolve will cause it to transform. (2016-04-08)
  • You can, all within one turn, attack with Elusive Tormentor, transform it into Insidious Mist before blockers are chosen, transform it back as its triggered ability resolves, and have it deal 4 combat damage. (2016-04-08)
  • Once blockers have been chosen, transforming Elusive Tormentor into Insidious Mist won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2016-04-08)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)