Превращение в Туман {1}{W/U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Удалите целевое существо из игры. В конце хода верните ту карту в игру под контролем ее владельца.

«Вы действительно подумали, что я просто увернусь? Как примитивно» — Олка, ведьма из Туманолужья

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Превращение в Туман:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2018-12-07)
  • Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. (2018-12-07)