Zu Nebel werden {1}{W/U}

Spontanzauber

Entferne eine Kreatur deiner Wahl ganz aus dem Spiel. Bringe diese Karte am Ende des Zuges unter der Kontrolle ihres Besitzers ins Spiel zurück.

„Hast du erwartet, dass ich ausweiche? Wie goldig.“ —Olka, Nebelwiesenhexe

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zu Nebel werden:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2018-12-07)
  • Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. (2018-12-07)