化作雾气 {1}{W/U}

瞬间

将目标生物移出对战。 在回合结束时,将该牌在其拥有者的操控下移回场上。

「你以为我会躲开? 真怪。」 ~雾牧地法术师欧卡

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 化作雾气:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2018-12-07)
  • Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. (2018-12-07)