Transformation en brume {1}{W/U}

Éphémère

Retirez la créature ciblée de la partie. Renvoyez cette carte en jeu sous le contrôle de son propriétaire à la fin du tour.

« Vous pensiez que j'allais esquiver ? Comme c'est amusant. » —Olka, envoûteuse de Brumeprairie

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Transformation en brume:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2018-12-07)
  • Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. (2018-12-07)