Tramutare in Nebbia {1}{W/U}

Istantaneo

Rimuovi dal gioco una creatura bersaglio. Rimetti in gioco quella carta sotto il controllo del suo proprietario alla fine del turno.

“Ti aspettavi che lo schivassi? Bizzarro.” —Olka, strega della Prateria Brumosa

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tramutare in Nebbia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2018-12-07)
  • Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. (2018-12-07)