霧への変化 {1}{W/U}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをゲームから取り除く。 ターン終了時に、そのカードをオーナーのコントロール下で場に戻す。

「あたしがよけると思ったのかい? 変わってるねぇ。」 ――ミストメドウの魔女、オルカ

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 霧への変化:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2018-12-07)
  • Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. (2018-12-07)