Convertirse en niebla {1}{W/U}

Instantáneo

Remueve del juego la criatura objetivo. Regresa esa carta al juego bajo el control de su propietario al final del turno.

“¿Creías que lo esquivaría? Qué bonito.” —Olka, bruja de Pradera Brumosa

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Convertirse en niebla:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2018-12-07)
  • Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. (2018-12-07)