Уличный Уборщик {6}

Артефактное Существо — Конструкция

Каждый раз, когда Уличный Уборщик атакует, уничтожьте все Ауры, прикрепленные к целевой земле.

Здесь постоянно ползают уборщики, сгребая различный мусор… и всех тех, кто не успел от них увернуться.

4/6

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Уличный Уборщик:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Street Sweeper’s ability is mandatory, but you can choose a land with no Auras attached to it as the target. (2012-10-01)