通りの掃除機 {6}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 構築物

通りの掃除機が攻撃するたび、土地を1つ対象とし、それにつけられているすべてのオーラを破壊する。

掃除機は延々と往き来してゴミを取り除く――ついでにそれを避けられないのろまも一緒に排除する。

4/6

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 通りの掃除機:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Street Sweeper’s ability is mandatory, but you can choose a land with no Auras attached to it as the target. (2012-10-01)