Balayeur de rue {6}

Créature-artefact : construction

À chaque fois que le Balayeur de rue attaque, détruisez toutes les auras attachées à un terrain ciblé.

Les balayeurs errent sans relâche, nettoyant tout ce qui traîne… et tous ceux qui sont trop maladroits ou trop lents pour s'écarter à temps.

4/6

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Balayeur de rue:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Street Sweeper’s ability is mandatory, but you can choose a land with no Auras attached to it as the target. (2012-10-01)