Spazzino {6}

Creatura Artefatto — Costrutto

Ogniqualvolta lo Spazzino attacca, distruggi tutte le Aure assegnate a una terra bersaglio.

Gli spazzini vagano senza fine, portando via i rifiuti e tutto quello che è troppo lento o troppo maldestro per togliersi di mezzo in tempo.

4/6

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spazzino:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Street Sweeper’s ability is mandatory, but you can choose a land with no Auras attached to it as the target. (2012-10-01)