Varredor de Rua {6}

Criatura Artefato — Constructo

Toda vez que Varredor de Rua atacar, destrua todas as Auras anexadas ao terreno alvo.

Os varredores vagam interminavelmente, removendo os dejetos… e qualquer outra coisa lenta ou desastrada demais para sair de seus caminhos.

4/6

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Varredor de Rua:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Street Sweeper’s ability is mandatory, but you can choose a land with no Auras attached to it as the target. (2012-10-01)