Barrendero {6}

Criatura artefacto — Constructo

Siempre que el Barrendero ataque, destruye todas las Auras anexadas a la tierra objetivo.

Los barrenderos vagan eternamente, limpiando los desechos y todo aquello que sea demasiado lento o torpe como para apartarse de su camino.

4/6

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Barrendero:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Street Sweeper’s ability is mandatory, but you can choose a land with no Auras attached to it as the target. (2012-10-01)