Chromatische Laterne {3}

Artefakt

Länder, die du kontollierst, haben „{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe.“

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe.

Dimir-Magier setzen die Lampen geschickt ein — aus dem ungewohnten Mana erschaffen sie Gestaltwandler und Schläfer-Agenten.

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chromatische Laterne:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lands you control won’t lose any other abilities they had. They also won’t gain or lose any land types. (2018-10-05)