Linterna cromática {3}

Artefacto

Las tierras que controlas tienen “{T}: Agrega un maná de cualquier color a tu reserva de maná”.

{T}: Agrega un maná de cualquier color a tu reserva de maná.

Los magos dimir hicieron buen uso de las linternas, creando metamorfos y agentes durmientes a partir de un maná que les era extraño.

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Linterna cromática:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lands you control won’t lose any other abilities they had. They also won’t gain or lose any land types. (2018-10-05)