다색 등불 {3}

마법물체

당신이 조종하는 모든 대지는 “{T}: 당신의 마나풀에 원하는 색의 마나 한 개를 담는다."라는 능력을 가진다.

{T}: 당신의 마나풀에 원하는 색의 마나 한 개를 담는다.

디미르 마도사들은 등불을 통해 익숙하지 않은 마나로도 변이괴물과 잠입 요원들을 만들어냈다.

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 다색 등불:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lands you control won’t lose any other abilities they had. They also won’t gain or lose any land types. (2018-10-05)