Nulo Foragido {3}{B}

Criatura — Zumbi Amoque

Vínculo com a vida

Toda vez que Nulo Foragido bloqueia ou é bloqueado, ele recebe +5/+0 até o final do turno.

Depois que Kozilek o deixou sem mestre, ele vagou pelas terras agrestes delirando com sua fome sem fim.

1/2

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nulo Foragido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Escaped Null blocks or becomes blocked, its last ability triggers just once, no matter how many creatures Escaped Null blocked or became blocked by. (2010-06-15)