脱逃躯壳 {3}{B}

生物~灵俑/狂战士

系命

每当脱逃躯壳阻挡或被阻挡时,它得+5/+0直到回合结束。

它们由于寇基雷而没了主子,于是漫游荒野间,因无止尽的饥饿而嚎叫。

1/2

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 脱逃躯壳:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Escaped Null blocks or becomes blocked, its last ability triggers just once, no matter how many creatures Escaped Null blocked or became blocked by. (2010-06-15)