逃亡した虚身 {3}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ・狂戦士

絆魂

逃亡した虚身がブロックするかブロックされた状態になるたび、それはターン終了時まで+5/+0の修整を受ける。

コジレックのために主を失ったそれは、荒野をうろつき回り、消えることの無い飢えに叫び続けた。

1/2

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 逃亡した虚身:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Escaped Null blocks or becomes blocked, its last ability triggers just once, no matter how many creatures Escaped Null blocked or became blocked by. (2010-06-15)