Nullo Fuggitivo {3}{B}

Creatura — Berserker Zombie

Legame vitale

Ogniqualvolta il Nullo Fuggitivo blocca o viene bloccato, prende +5/+0 fino alla fine del turno.

Lasciato senza padrone da Kozilek, vagava nelle terre selvagge, delirante nella sua fame infinita.

1/2

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nullo Fuggitivo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Escaped Null blocks or becomes blocked, its last ability triggers just once, no matter how many creatures Escaped Null blocked or became blocked by. (2010-06-15)