Infécond fuyard {3}{B}

Créature : zombie et berserker

Lien de vie

À chaque fois que l'Infécond fuyard bloque ou devient bloqué, il gagne +5/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Laissé pour compte par Kozilek, il errait dans la nature, sa soif incurable le plongeant dans la folie.

1/2

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Infécond fuyard:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Escaped Null blocks or becomes blocked, its last ability triggers just once, no matter how many creatures Escaped Null blocked or became blocked by. (2010-06-15)