Escaped Null {3}{B}

Creature — Zombie Berserker

Lifelink

Whenever Escaped Null blocks or becomes blocked, it gets +5/+0 until end of turn.

Left masterless by Kozilek, it wandered the wilds, raving in its ceaseless hunger.

1/2

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escaped Null:
  • When Escaped Null blocks or becomes blocked, its last ability triggers just once, no matter how many creatures Escaped Null blocked or became blocked by. (2010-06-15)