Nulo fugado {3}{B}

Criatura — Berserker zombie

Vínculo vital.

Siempre que el Nulo fugado bloquee o sea bloqueado, obtiene +5/+0 hasta el final del turno.

Sin amo, gracias a Kozilek, vagó por los bosques, delirante y con un hambre sin fin.

1/2

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nulo fugado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Escaped Null blocks or becomes blocked, its last ability triggers just once, no matter how many creatures Escaped Null blocked or became blocked by. (2010-06-15)