怀恨吸血鬼 {3}{B}

生物 ~吸血鬼

每当另一个由你操控的生物死去时,怀恨吸血鬼向每位对手各造成1点伤害且你获得1点生命。

理论上,十会盟能管住公会世仇不致一发而不可收。但私人宿怨就管不到了。

2/3

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 怀恨吸血鬼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Vindictive Vampire dies at the same time as one or more other creatures you control, Vindictive Vampire’s ability triggers for each of those other creatures. (2019-01-25)
  • If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that creatures you control are dealt lethal damage, you lose the game before Vindictive Vampire’s triggered ability goes on the stack. (2019-01-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Vindictive Vampire’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life. (2019-01-25)