執念深い吸血鬼 {3}{B}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼

あなたがコントロールしている他のクリーチャーが1体死亡するたび、執念深い吸血鬼は各対戦相手にそれぞれ1点のダメージを与え、あなたは1点のライフを得る。

理論上、ギルドパクトはギルド間の抗争の悪化を抑止する。しかしながら、個人間の抗争は抑止されない。

2/3

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 執念深い吸血鬼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Vindictive Vampire dies at the same time as one or more other creatures you control, Vindictive Vampire’s ability triggers for each of those other creatures. (2019-01-25)
  • If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that creatures you control are dealt lethal damage, you lose the game before Vindictive Vampire’s triggered ability goes on the stack. (2019-01-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Vindictive Vampire’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life. (2019-01-25)