Vampira vengativa {3}{B}

Criatura — Vampiro

Siempre que otra criatura que controlas muera, la Vampira vengativa hace 1 punto de daño a cada oponente y tú ganas 1 vida.

En teoría, el Pacto entre Gremios impide que la enemistad entre los gremios se descontrole. Sin embargo, no incluye las enemistades personales.

2/3

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vampira vengativa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Vindictive Vampire dies at the same time as one or more other creatures you control, Vindictive Vampire’s ability triggers for each of those other creatures. (2019-01-25)
  • If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that creatures you control are dealt lethal damage, you lose the game before Vindictive Vampire’s triggered ability goes on the stack. (2019-01-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Vindictive Vampire’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life. (2019-01-25)