Vampire vindicative {3}{B}

Créature : vampire

À chaque fois qu'une autre créature que vous contrôlez meurt, la Vampire vindicative inflige 1 blessure à chaque adversaire et vous gagnez 1 point de vie.

En théorie, le Pacte des Guildes empêche les conflits de guilde de dégénérer. Les querelles personnelles, en revanche, ne sont pas couvertes.

2/3

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vampire vindicative:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Vindictive Vampire dies at the same time as one or more other creatures you control, Vindictive Vampire’s ability triggers for each of those other creatures. (2019-01-25)
  • If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that creatures you control are dealt lethal damage, you lose the game before Vindictive Vampire’s triggered ability goes on the stack. (2019-01-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Vindictive Vampire’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life. (2019-01-25)