Мстящая Вампирша {3}{B}

Существо — Вампир

Каждый раз, когда другое существо под вашим контролем умирает, Мстящая Вампирша наносит 1 повреждение каждому оппоненту, а вы получаете 1 жизнь.

В теории Договор Гильдий призван не давать вражде между гильдиями выйти из-под контроля. На личную вражду, впрочем, это не распространяется.

2/3

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Мстящая Вампирша:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Vindictive Vampire dies at the same time as one or more other creatures you control, Vindictive Vampire’s ability triggers for each of those other creatures. (2019-01-25)
  • If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that creatures you control are dealt lethal damage, you lose the game before Vindictive Vampire’s triggered ability goes on the stack. (2019-01-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Vindictive Vampire’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life. (2019-01-25)