앙심을 품은 흡혈귀 {3}{B}

생물 — 흡혈귀

당신이 조종하는 다른 생물이 죽을 때마다, 앙심을 품은 흡혈귀는 각 상대에게 피해 1점을 입히고 당신은 생명 1점을 얻는다.

이론적으로, 길드팩트는 길드 간의 다툼이 걷잡을 수 없이 통제에서 벗어나는 것을 막아 준다. 하지만, 개인적인 다툼은 다루지 않는다.

2/3

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 앙심을 품은 흡혈귀:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Vindictive Vampire dies at the same time as one or more other creatures you control, Vindictive Vampire’s ability triggers for each of those other creatures. (2019-01-25)
  • If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that creatures you control are dealt lethal damage, you lose the game before Vindictive Vampire’s triggered ability goes on the stack. (2019-01-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Vindictive Vampire’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life. (2019-01-25)