暴喜 {B/R}

瞬间

暴喜对目标生物或鹏洛客造成1点伤害,且对该永久物的操控者造成1点伤害。

暴虐 {2}{B}{R}

法术

暴虐向目标对手造成3点伤害。该牌手弃两张牌。

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暴喜 // 暴虐:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Carnival tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. (2019-01-25)
  • If the target player is an illegal target by the time Carnage tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player discards. (2019-01-25)