暴喜 {B/R}

瞬間

暴喜對目標生物或鵬洛客造成1點傷害,且對該永久物的操控者造成1點傷害。

暴虐 {2}{B}{R}

巫術

暴虐向目標對手造成3點傷害。該玩家棄兩張牌。

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暴喜 // 暴虐:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Carnival tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. (2019-01-25)
  • If the target player is an illegal target by the time Carnage tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player discards. (2019-01-25)