Festivität {B/R}

Spontanzauber

Die Festivität fügt einer Kreatur oder einem Planeswalker deiner Wahl 1 Schadenspunkt und dem Beherrscher jener bleibenden Karte 1 Schadenspunkt zu.

Festnageln {2}{B}{R}

Hexerei

Festnageln fügt einem Gegner deiner Wahl 3 Schadenspunkte zu. Jener Spieler wirft zwei Karten ab.

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Festivität // Festnageln:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Carnival tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. (2019-01-25)
  • If the target player is an illegal target by the time Carnage tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player discards. (2019-01-25)