축제 {B/R}

순간마법

생물 또는 플레인즈워커를 목표로 정한다. 축제는 그 목표에게 피해 1점을 입히고 그 지속물의 조종자에게 피해 1점을 입힌다.

학살 {2}{B}{R}

집중마법

상대를 목표로 정한다. 학살은 그 플레이어에게 피해 3점을 입힌다. 그 플레이어는 카드 두 장을 버린다.

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 축제 // 학살:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Carnival tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. (2019-01-25)
  • If the target player is an illegal target by the time Carnage tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player discards. (2019-01-25)