興行 {B/R}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体を対象とする。興行はそれに1点のダメージを与え、そのパーマネントのコントローラーに1点のダメージを与える。

叩打 {2}{B}{R}

ソーサリー

対戦相手1人を対象とする。叩打はそのプレイヤーに3点のダメージを与える。そのプレイヤーはカード2枚を捨てる。

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 興行 // 叩打:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Carnival tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. (2019-01-25)
  • If the target player is an illegal target by the time Carnage tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player discards. (2019-01-25)