Carnaval {B/R}

Instantáneo

El Carnaval hace 1 punto de daño a la criatura o planeswalker objetivo y 1 punto de daño al controlador de ese permanente.

Carnicería {2}{B}{R}

Conjuro

La Carnicería hace 3 puntos de daño al oponente objetivo. Ese jugador descarta dos cartas.

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carnaval // Carnicería:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Carnival tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. (2019-01-25)
  • If the target player is an illegal target by the time Carnage tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player discards. (2019-01-25)