Карнавал {B/R}

Мгновенное заклинание

Карнавал наносит 1 повреждение целевому существу или planeswalker-у и 1 повреждение игроку, контролирующему тот перманент.

Кровопролитие {2}{B}{R}

Волшебство

Кровопролитие наносит 3 повреждения целевому оппоненту. Тот игрок сбрасывает две карты.

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Карнавал // Кровопролитие:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Carnival tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player is dealt damage. (2019-01-25)
  • If the target player is an illegal target by the time Carnage tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player discards. (2019-01-25)