炎刃艺师 {B}{R}

生物 ~人类/祭师

敏捷

在你的维持开始时,你可以牺牲一个生物。当你如此作时,炎刃艺师向目标对手或鹏洛客造成2点伤害。

「让我们来瞧瞧你属于哪样的观众。是喜欢搞事的?还是无所畏惧的?」

2/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 炎刃艺师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fireblade Artist’s triggered ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you may sacrifice a creature. When you do, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target opponent or planeswalker to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that players may take actions after you’ve sacrificed the creature but before damage is dealt. (2019-01-25)