화염검 예술가 {B}{R}

생물 — 인간 주술사

신속

당신의 유지단 시작에, 당신은 생물 한 개를 희생할 수 있다. 그렇게 할 때, 상대나 플레인즈워커를 목표로 정한다. 화염검 예술가는 그 목표에게 피해 2점을 입힌다.

“네가 어떤 관객인지 확인해 볼까. 흥겨운가? 무섭지는 않고?”

2/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 화염검 예술가:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fireblade Artist’s triggered ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you may sacrifice a creature. When you do, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target opponent or planeswalker to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that players may take actions after you’ve sacrificed the creature but before damage is dealt. (2019-01-25)