Feuerklingen-Artist {B}{R}

Kreatur — Mensch, Schamane

Eile

Zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments kannst du eine Kreatur opfern. Wenn du dies tust, fügt der Feuerklingen-Artist einem Gegner oder Planeswalker deiner Wahl 2 Schadenspunkte zu.

„Schauen wir mal, was ihr für ein Publikum seid. Fröhlich? Furchtlos?“

2/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Feuerklingen-Artist:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fireblade Artist’s triggered ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you may sacrifice a creature. When you do, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target opponent or planeswalker to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that players may take actions after you’ve sacrificed the creature but before damage is dealt. (2019-01-25)