Artista delle Lame Infuocate {B}{R}

Creatura — Sciamano Umano

Rapidità

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, puoi sacrificare una creatura. Quando lo fai, l'Artista delle Lame Infuocate infligge 2 danni a un avversario o a un planeswalker bersaglio.

“Vediamo un po’, che tipo di pubblico abbiamo oggi? Festoso? Intrepido?”

2/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Artista delle Lame Infuocate:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fireblade Artist’s triggered ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you may sacrifice a creature. When you do, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target opponent or planeswalker to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that players may take actions after you’ve sacrificed the creature but before damage is dealt. (2019-01-25)